CAMBER AGENTS

Mark Cramer

Broker, Owner, Founder

Cell: 303-378-5618
Mark@MarkCramer.com
290 Fillmore Street
Suite 4
Denver, CO 80206

Lisa Cramer

Broker, Owner, Founder

Cell: 303-717-7272
Lisa@LisaCramer.com
290 Fillmore Street
Suite 4
Denver, CO 80206

Mary Kitchen

Broker Associate

Cell: 303-520-5607
Mary@CamberRealty.com
290 Fillmore Street
Suite 4
Denver, CO 80206

Jennifer Niederhauser

Broker Associate

Cell: 720-261-5665
Jennifer@CamberRealty.com
290 Fillmore Street
Suite 4
Denver, CO 80206

Lea Vanschaack

Broker Associate

Cell: 303-803-2026
Lea@CamberRealty.com
290 Fillmore Street
Suite 4
Denver, CO 80206

Mallory Weber

Broker Associate

Cell: 630-730-5645
Mallory@CamberRealty.com
290 Fillmore Street
Suite 4
Denver, CO 80206

Alison Zuckert

Broker, Owner, Founder

Cell: 720-331-3001
Ali@CamberRealty.com
290 Fillmore Street
Suite 4
Denver, CO 80206

John Zuckert

Broker, Owner, Founder

Cell: 303-550-2202
John@CamberRealty.com
290 Fillmore Street
Suite 4
Denver, CO 80206

ASSISTANTS

Jill Toratti

Transaction Coordinator

Phone: 303-598-5587
ColoradoTransactions@gmail.com
290 Fillmore Street
Suite 4
Denver, CO 80206

Robyn Vermillo

Transaction Coordinator

Phone: 303-598-5587
ColoradoTransactions@Gmail.com
290 Fillmore Street
Suite 4
Denver, CO 80206

Jennifer Young

Licensed Assistant

Phone: 720-990-1312
Jen@CamberRealty.com
290 Fillmore Street
Suite 4
Denver, CO 80206

Marketing Coordinator

Ashley Myslivy

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: 970-217-2639
Marketing@CamberRealty.com
290 Fillmore Street
Suite 4
Denver, CO 80206

290 Fillmore Street, Suite 4

Denver, CO 80206

© 2017 Camber Realty, Ltd.